Contact Us & Club Captains

Contact Details:

Club Chairman: Graham Watson                                                                                                Email: chairman@crescenttennisclub.co.uk

Membership Inquiries & Coaching: NB Tennis                                                                  Tel: 07341 841831                                                                                                                              Email: coaching@crescenttennisclub.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary: Chris Mackenzie                                                                                        Tel: 07834 081764                                                                                                                            Email: fixtures@crescenttennisclub.co.uk

Membership Secretary: Bernadette Adams                                                                          Email: memberships@crescenttennisclub.co.uk

Address: Crescent Lawn Tennis Club, Sydney Road, Sidcup, Kent, DA14 6RA

Men's Captains:

- North Kent -

Men's 1  - David Butt - T. 07234562345 - E. dbutt.dab@googlemail.com

Men's 2 - Tom Helps - T. 07533890305 - E. tfhelps@gmail.com

Mixed 1 (Men) - Tony Garrett - T. 07890053921 - E. tony.garrett@tapestry.co.uk

Mixed 2 (Men) - TBC

Vets  1 - Tony Garrett - T. 07890053921 - E. tony.garrett@tapestry.co.uk

Vets 2 - Gary Payne - T. 07551529499 - E. garywpayne@yahoo.co.uk

Midweek Mixed Vets - Larry Woodman - T. 07909149830 - E. laurence.woodman@sky.com

Midweek Over 60's - Alan Randall - E. alanrand@btinternet.com

- Aegon -

Men's 1 - TBC

Men's 2 - Cenk Saglam - T. 07803606665 - E. cenksaglam@hotmail.com

- Kent -

Men's 1 - TBC

Men's 2 - TBC

Ladies Captains:

- North Kent - 

Ladies 1 - Bernie Adams - T. 07845468835 - E. badams1306@gmail.com

Ladies 2 - Marion Wilson - T. 07854744180 - E. marionwilson746@gmail.com

Ladies 3 - Pat McAlinden - T. 0777061002 - E. mpmcalinden@aol.com

Mixed 1 (Ladies) - Siobhan Clarke - T. 07528473263 - E. siobhanclarke73@googlemail.com

Mixed 2 (Ladies) - TBC

Ladies Midweek over 60's - Barbara Durkin - T. 07973889062 - E. barbaradurkin1@btinternet.com

- Aegon -

Ladies 1 - Siobhan Clarke - T. 07528473263 - E. siobhanclarke73@googlemail.com

- Kent -

Ladies Midweek - Marion Wilson - T. 07854744180 - E. marionwilson746@gmail.com

Mixed Midweek - Marion Wilson - T. 07854744180 - E. marionwilson746@gmail.com